New elected officers of 2018!!

The positions of President, Treasurer, Social Chair and webmaster have all been filled.  Position descriptions can be found here.

President – Paul Kasemsap

Treasurer – Steven Haring

Social Chair – Co-Chair of Emily Johnson, Marshall Pierce, and Taylor Nelsen

Webmaster – Laila Fayyaz

For the amazing contribution to the group, We would like to thank all the members of the officers team 2017/2018: Amanjot (treasurer), Mitchell (journal club), Laila (webmaster), Taylor (social), as well as Jen (our mentorship program coordinator), and GSA reps/alternates (Meerae, Steven, Michael, Jirachaya, Mengyuan, Juliya, Mitchell). Shout-out to all our past officers, as well as Astrid (our grad group chair), and our amazing Lisa (our grad group coordinator) for their great support!

Congratulation to all the new officers of 2018!!